Skip To Main Content

Logo and School name

Staff Directory

Administrators

     Ron Pack  Principal                                                                        Noe Mendoza   Learning Director

 

Office Staff

Juana Herrera      School Secretary
herrera-j@kcusd.com

Yvette Sainz        School Secretary
sainz-y@kcusd.com

Yuliana Avila     Bilingual Community Aide
avila-y@kcusd.com

Anna Reynoso     Family Connections & Attendance 
reynoso-a@kcusd.com

Elvia Rodriguez     School Social Worker
rodriguez-el@kcusd.com

Andrea Morales    ELD Teacher
morales-a@kcusd.com

 

Teachers

 Joan Buller                    buller-j@kcusd.com              
Penny Burgin                burgin-p@kcusd.com
Eric Claxton                   claxton-e@kcusd.com
Alyssa Collins                collins-a@kcusd.com
Nancy Daddino            daddino-n@kcusd.com
Cathy Elrod                   elrod-c@kcusd.com
Ramon Fernandez       fernandez-r@kcusd.com
Bernadette Garcia        garcia-b@kcusd.com
Lisa Hofer                      hofer-l@kcusd.com
Sue Ann Johnson          johnson-s@kcusd.com
Debbie Linman             linman-d@kcusd.com
Sara Miller                     miller-s@kcusd.com
Laura Perales-Rubin    perales-l@kcusd.com
Gabriela Ponce             ponce-g@kcusd.com
Nellie Ponce                  ponce-n@kcusd.com
Krista Ramirez              ramirez-k@kcusd.com
Arnulfo Sanchez          sanchez-a@kcusd.com
Phil Seng                       seng-p@kcusd.com
Rick Stringer                 stringer-r@kcusd.com
Stephanie Warkentin  warkentin-s@kcusd.com
Tim Warkentin              warkentin-t@kcusd.com